View Navigation

Advertising on CKDO 

Smart advertisers are those who set out to win the customer’s heart long before he/she needs their product.  Their only goal is to be the company that he/she thinks of first and feels the best about whenever their need arises.  Smart advertisers make no attempt to predict the moment of the customer’s need but buy enough repetition to ensure they will immediately spring to mind whenever such need arises.

- Roy H. Williams, The Wizard of Ads

Appear on radio and people remember what you say...
appear on TV and they notice your tie.

- Marshall McLuhan

 
For more information on radio advertising, you may download our media kit, email us at
advertising@kx96.fm or contact us by phone at 905-428-9600.

Our Marketing Consultants:

Wendy Burtch
wendy@kx96.fm
Marilyn Carter
marilyn@kx96.fm
Mark Hughes
mark@kx96.fm
Kim Wilson
kim@kx96.fm
Sherry MacDonald
sherry@kx96.fm
Marianne Van Drunen
marianne@therock.fm
Al Kingdon
al@kx96.fm
Tanya Blake
tanya@therock.fm
Rick Nihda
rick@kx96.fm
Dustin Macaulay
dustin@therock.fm
Phil Nedham
phil@kx96.fm
Dave Hughes
dave@kx96.fm


 

Steve Macaulay, Vice President, Sales
stevemc@kx96.fm

 

 

 

 

CKDO Fan Club

CKDO Weekly Poll

How do you think the Toronto Blue Jays will do this year?

Upcoming Concerts

Who Made Who

May 5th 2018
Oshawa, Regent Theatre

BOB MARLEY TRIBUTE - EXODUS

May 11th 2018
Oshawa, Regent Theatre

Absolute Journey

May 25th 2018
Oshawa, Regent Theatre

Twitter Feed

Site Search