View Navigation

Contact

Office Staff:

Vice President, Programming - Steve Kassay - steve@kx96.fm
Vice President, Sales - Steve Macaulay - stevemc@kx96.fm
Promotions - Adriane Vogel -  adriane@kx96.fm
Music Director - Gary Bernarde - gary@ckdo.ca
Sports Director - Rob Snoek - rob@ckdo.ca
Advertising Queries - advertising@kx96.fm
Webmaster - Shane Macaulay - shane@therock.fm
Privacy Officer - therock@therock.fm
Newsroom - newsroom@kx96.fm
Community Events - natalie@ckdo.ca

CKDO Announcers:

Terry Johnston - terry@ckdo.ca
Gary Bernarde - gary@ckdo.ca
Daryl MacLean - daryl@ckdo.ca
Chris Koppin - koppin@ckdo.ca

Mailing Address:

CKDO Studios
1200 Airport Blvd, #207
Oshawa, Ontario
L1J 8P5

Phone Numbers:

Contest Line: 905.723.1580
Toll Free Line: 1.888.511.CKDO
Fax: 905.571.1150
Office: 905.571.0949
News Room: 905.571.1019

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:00pm
Closed all Statutory Holidays

 

CKDO Fan Club

CKDO Weekly Poll

You are at a restaurant and when the bill comes, you notice that you've not been charged for a part of your meal. Do you point out the error to the wait staff?

Upcoming Concerts

Prism

February 23rd 2019
Oshawa, Regent Theatre

Blue Man Group

March 5th 2019
Oshawa, Tribute Communities Centre

Blue Man Group

March 6th 2019
Oshawa, Tribute Communities Centre

Twitter Feed

Site Search