View Navigation

Contact

Office Staff:

Vice President, Programming - Steve Kassay - steve@kx96.fm
Vice President, Sales - Steve Macaulay - stevemc@kx96.fm
Promotions - Adriane Vogel -  adriane@kx96.fm
Music Director - Gary Bernarde - gary@ckdo.ca
Sports Director - Rob Snoek - rob@ckdo.ca
Advertising Queries - advertising@kx96.fm
Webmaster - Shane Macaulay - shane@therock.fm
Privacy Officer - therock@therock.fm
Newsroom - newsroom@kx96.fm
Community Events - natalie@ckdo.ca

CKDO Announcers:

Terry Johnston - terry@ckdo.ca
Gary Bernarde - gary@ckdo.ca
Daryl MacLean - daryl@ckdo.ca
Chris Koppin - koppin@ckdo.ca

Mailing Address:

CKDO Studios
1200 Airport Blvd, #207
Oshawa, Ontario
L1J 8P5

Phone Numbers:

Contest Line: 905.723.1580
Toll Free Line: 1.888.511.CKDO
Fax: 905.571.1150
Office: 905.571.0949
News Room: 905.571.1019

 

CKDO Fan Club

CKDO Weekly Poll

Who WOULD YOU LIKE to win the Stanley Cup?

Upcoming Concerts

Five Man Electrical Band

June 2nd 2017
Oshawa, The Regent Theatre

Walk For Alzheimer's Durham Region

June 4th 2017
Oshawa, Oshawa Civic Fields

Simply Queen

June 4th 2017
Oshawa, Regent Theatre

Twitter Feed

Site Search