View Navigation

Contact

Office Staff:

Vice President, Programming - Steve Kassay - steve@kx96.fm
Vice President, Sales - Steve Macaulay - stevemc@kx96.fm
Promotions - Adriane Vogel -  adriane@kx96.fm
Music Director - Gary Bernarde - gary@ckdo.ca
Sports Director - Rob Snoek - rob@ckdo.ca
Advertising Queries - advertising@kx96.fm
Webmaster - Shane Macaulay - shane@therock.fm
Privacy Officer - therock@therock.fm
Newsroom - newsroom@kx96.fm
Community Events - natalie@ckdo.ca

CKDO Announcers:

Terry Johnston - terry@ckdo.ca
Gary Bernarde - gary@ckdo.ca
Daryl MacLean - daryl@ckdo.ca
Chris Koppin - koppin@ckdo.ca

Mailing Address:

CKDO Studios
1200 Airport Blvd, #207
Oshawa, Ontario
L1J 8P5

Phone Numbers:

Contest Line: 905.723.1580
Toll Free Line: 1.888.511.CKDO
Fax: 905.571.1150
Office: 905.571.0949
News Room: 905.571.1019

 

CKDO Fan Club

CKDO Weekly Poll

How much of your Christmas shopping do you have done?

Upcoming Concerts

Robbie Lane and The Diciples

November 25th 2017
Oshawa, Regent Theatre

Christmas Chocolate and Pastry Fair

November 26th 2017
Toronto, Wychwood Barns

Andy Kim Chritsmas 2017

December 6th 2017
Toronto, Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Twitter Feed

Site Search