View Navigation

Contact

Office Staff:

Vice President, Programming - Steve Kassay - steve@kx96.fm
Vice President, Sales - Steve Macaulay - stevemc@kx96.fm
Promotions - Adriane Vogel -  adriane@kx96.fm
Music Director - Gary Bernarde - gary@ckdo.ca
Sports Director - Rob Snoek - rob@ckdo.ca
Advertising Queries - advertising@kx96.fm
Webmaster - Shane Macaulay - shane@therock.fm
Privacy Officer - therock@therock.fm
Newsroom - newsroom@kx96.fm
Community Events - natalie@ckdo.ca

CKDO Announcers:

Terry Johnston - terry@ckdo.ca
Gary Bernarde - gary@ckdo.ca
Daryl MacLean - daryl@ckdo.ca
Chris Koppin - koppin@ckdo.ca

Mailing Address:

CKDO Studios
1200 Airport Blvd, #207
Oshawa, Ontario
L1J 8P5

Phone Numbers:

Contest Line: 905.723.1580
Toll Free Line: 1.888.511.CKDO
Fax: 905.571.1150
Office: 905.571.0949
News Room: 905.571.1019

 

CKDO Fan Club

CKDO Weekly Poll

Where will you be spending most of your summer holidays?

Upcoming Concerts

Mamma Mia

July 30th 2017
Oshawa, Regent Theatre

Jimmy Buffett

August 11th 2017
Toronto, Budweiser Stage

Paul Anka

September 1st 2017
Rama, Casino Rama

Twitter Feed

Site Search