View Navigation

Contact

Office Staff:

Vice President, Programming - Steve Kassay - steve@kx96.fm
Vice President, Sales - Steve Macaulay - stevemc@kx96.fm
Promotions - Adriane Vogel -  adriane@kx96.fm
Music Director - Gary Bernarde - gary@ckdo.ca
Sports Director - Rob Snoek - rob@ckdo.ca
Advertising Queries - advertising@kx96.fm
Webmaster - Shane Macaulay - shane@therock.fm
Privacy Officer - therock@therock.fm
Newsroom - newsroom@kx96.fm
Community Events - natalie@ckdo.ca

CKDO Announcers:

Terry Johnston - terry@ckdo.ca
Gary Bernarde - gary@ckdo.ca
Daryl MacLean - daryl@ckdo.ca
Chris Koppin - koppin@ckdo.ca

Mailing Address:

CKDO Studios
1200 Airport Blvd, #207
Oshawa, Ontario
L1J 8P5

Phone Numbers:

Contest Line: 905.723.1580
Toll Free Line: 1.888.511.CKDO
Fax: 905.571.1150
Office: 905.571.0949
News Room: 905.571.1019

 

CKDO Fan Club

CKDO Weekly Poll

What movie do you think will win the Oscar award for best picture?

Upcoming Concerts

Sting

March 5th 2017
Toronto, Rebel

Murray McLauchlan

March 5th 2017
Oshawa, Regent Theatre

Jeans N’ Classics

March 10th 2017
Markham, Flato Markham Theatre

Twitter Feed

Site Search